- The Most Revd and Rt Hon Justin Welby Lord Archbishop of Canterbury
- The Most Revd Vincent Nichols Archbishop of Westminster
- The Most Revd Philip Tartaglia Archbishop of Glasgow
- Rt Revd Albert O. Bogle
   Moderator of the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland
- The Most Revd David Chillingworth Bishop of St Andrews, Dunkeld and Dunblane Primus of the Scottish Episcopal Church
- Revd Jonathan Edwards
   General Secretary, Baptist Union of Great Britain
- Mr Paul Parker Presiding Clerk, Religious Society of Friends of Great Britain
- Rev Roberta Rominger General Secretary of the United Reformed Church
- Rev Dr Michael Jagessar
   Moderator of the General Assembly of the United Reformed Church
- Rev Dr Mark Wakelin
   President of the Conference of the Methodist Church in Britain
- Revd Simon Walkling Moderator, National Synod of Wales of the United Reformed Church
- Rev R. Kenneth Lindsay
   President of the Methodist Church in Ireland,
- Archbishop Paul Hackman
   Trans-Atlantic and Pacific Alliances of Churches
- Commissioner Clive Adams
   Territorial Commander, Salvation Army, UK and ROI
- Rt Revd Mar Theodosius Diocesan Epicsopa, Mar Thoma Church

Rev Michael Heaney,
 General Secretary of the Congregational Federation

# • Rev Torbjørn Holt

Chairman, Council of Lutheran Churches in the UK

## • Rt Revd Munib Younan

President, Lutheran World Federation

## • Ravinder Kaur Nijjar

Co-Chair of Religions for Peace European Women of Faith Network

# • Lord Indarjit Singh, OBE

Network of Sikh Organisations

#### • Dr Julian Bond

Director, Christian-Muslim Forum

## • Dr Natubhai Shah, MBE

Chair/CEO Jain Network

# • Bhai Sahib, Bhai Mohinder Singh Ahluwalia

Chairman, Guru Nanak Nishkam Sewak Jatha

## • National Spiritual Assembly of the Baha'is of the United Kingdom

## • Dr Muhammad Abdul Bari, MBE

Chairman of the East London Mosque, and former Secretary General of the Muslim Council of Britain

#### • Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner,

Movement Rabbi for the Movement for Reform Judaism

#### • Rabbi Natan Levy,

Environmental Liaison to the Chief Rabbi's Office

## • Rabbi Danny Rich

Chief Executive, Liberal Judaism

# • Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg

Senior Rabbi of the Masorti Movement

#### • Rt Revd Paul Hendricks

Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Southwark and Co-Chair, Christian Muslim Forum

## Anjum Anwar MBE

Dialogue Development Officer, exChange Project, Blackburn Cathedral; Chair, Woman's Voice; Trustee, Christian Muslim Forum

## • His Eminence Metropolitan Emmanuel of France

Ecumenical Patriarchate, President of the Conference of European Churches

#### • The Most Revd. Dr. Katharine Schori

Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church of the United States of America

## • Mr Dave Courchene

Elder and Spiritual Leader, Anishnabe Nation, Eagle Clan

#### • Mrs Pascale Fremond

President, Religions for Peace Canada

#### • Victor C. Goldbloom M.D.

Companion of the Order of Canada, Past Chair, National Executive, Canadian Jewish Congress

#### • The Most Revd Fred Hiltz

Archbishop of the Anglican Church of Canada

## • Mr Mark Huyser-Wierenga

Chair of the Board, Citizens for Public Justice

#### • Rt Revd Susan C. Johnson

National Bishop, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada

## • Mobeenuddin H. Khaja, O.Ont.

President, Association of Progressive Muslims of Canada

## • The Right Revd Gary Paterson

Moderator, the United Church of Canada

## • Pandit Roopnauth Sharma

President Hindu Federation and Spiritual Leader Shri Ram Mandir, Mississauga

## • Mr. Prem Singh Vinning

President, World Sikh Organization of Canada

#### • The Rev. Dr. James Christie

Director, Ridd Institute for Religion and Global Policy, University of Winnipeg, Canada

## • The Rev. Dr. Karen Hamilton

General Secretary, The Canadian Council of Churches

# Major Jim Champ

President, The Canadian Council of Churches

#### • Dr. h.c. Nikolaus Schneider

Chair of the Council of the Evangelical Church in Germany

#### • Rt Revd Martin Schindehütte

Head of the Department for Ecumenical Relations and Ministries Abroad, Evangelical Church in Germany

## • Rev. Regina Claas

General Secretary, Union of Evangelical Free Churches in Germany

#### • Prof. Dr. Johannes Lähnemann

Vice Secretary of the Round Tables of Religions in Germany

# • Rabbi Dr. Henry G. Brandt

General Rabbi Conference of the Central Council of Jews in Germany

#### • Mr Bekir Alboga

Deputy General Secretary of the Turkish Islamic Union of the Public Institution for Religion, Germany

## • Dr. Timmo Guezelmansur

Head of the Center for Christian Muslim Dialogue of the Catholic Bishop's Conference in Germany

## • Prof. Dr. Assaad Elias Kattan,

Orthodox Churches in Germany

## • Rt Revd Prof. Dr. Martin Hein

Protestant Church of Kurhessen-Waldeck

#### • Dr. Nicola Towfigh

High Spiritual Council of Baha'i in Germany

#### • Mr Michael Gerhard

Council of the Buddhist Union in Germany

## • Most Rev. Masanori Yoshimura

President, Japanese Association of Religious Organizations Patriarch, Shinto Shinshu-kyo

# • Most Ven. Yukei Matsunaga

Honorary President, G8 Religious Leaders Summit 2008

# Patriarch, Shingon Esoteric Buddhism

- Very Ven. Koho Murayama
   President, International Religious Fellowship
   Lord Chancellor, Soto Zen Buddhism
- Most Revd. Mitsuo Miyake
   President, International Association for Religious Freedom
   Senior Chief Minister, Shinto Konko Church of Izuo
- Most Ven. Jisho Omori
  Patriarch, Benten-shu Buddhism
  Chief Abbot, Myoohji Temple
- Most Ven. Nisshin Matsushita
   Patriarch, Honmon Hokke-shu Lotus Buddhism
   Chief Abbot, Myorenji Temple
- Rev. Takeshi Nishida
   President, Itto-en Religious Community
   Adviser, Religion for Peace / Japan
- Most Revd. Tsunetada Mayumi Chief Priest, Sumiyoshi Grand Shrine